sbooklasas.blogg.se

Universal control remapper multiple controllers
Universal control remapper multiple controllers





universal control remapper multiple controllers
  1. #Universal control remapper multiple controllers how to
  2. #Universal control remapper multiple controllers windows 7
universal control remapper multiple controllers

The bigger nuisance was the programs used to feed it. I've only actually tested that VP will use the preferred device on Windows 10.

universal control remapper multiple controllers

#Universal control remapper multiple controllers windows 7

I checked and this option is present on both Windows 7 and windows 10. Click that and you can pick a preferred device. In the Game Controllers dialog there's an Advanced. I installed it on my system a long time ago for some testing, but it mostly just crashes when I try to configure it.Įdited by mjr, 07 November 2017 - 10:32 PM.

#Universal control remapper multiple controllers how to

Which control panel are you referring to for setting the default joystick? I don't see anything about defaults in the Windows "Set up USB game controllers" panel, and I didn't even know the APIs had the concept of a default! Are you talking about a DirectX control panel, maybe?Īnd pointers on how to use vJoy to combine joysticks would also be useful. I did this for a short period with my mot-ion plunger and the KL25Z's nudging.Ĭould you expand on that? It would be really useful to have the details on how to fix the multiple joystick problem - I've talked to a couple of other people who were having this sort of problem and I've never been able to find a good solution other than unplugging everything else. If you need to use multiple together, have to use vJoy. If you have multiple controllers, VP should use whichever controller is marked default in control panel.







Universal control remapper multiple controllers